dotCarlos' very sincere Terminal testimony

Discussion in 'MapleStory Global & Europe Terminal Testimonial' started by dotCarlos, Mar 12, 2017.

Discuss dotCarlos' very sincere Terminal testimony in the MapleStory Global & Europe Terminal Testimonial area at GameKiller.net

1. dotCarlos

dotCarlos Mexico Veteran Hacker

Stats
    So, as today my VIP ended and I just renewed, I wanted to make my first testimonial about Terminal, even if I've been using it for about 4 months.

I have to say I'm going to be really hard on terminal, just like those kids that come here saying terminal's shit, just with the purpose of actually getting a really honest testimonial of what terminal is, and what terminal is not. All this being said, I have to make sure you guys understand that, even if I'm making my first testimonial, I'm pretty experimented with it and that might alter a little the results of this, since I already know some pretty good farming spots and good ways to hit 200 pretty fast, which you'll spend 1-2 weeks doing once you approach to terminal for the very first time. So, first of all, I advice you to use free trainers so you get some experience in the field. After that, give terminal a shot.

I'll try to be as accurate as possible to inform all potential buyers about terminal's upsides and downsides. Also, I'd like to mention that this Testimonial will be specially dedicated for those low-budget PC owners. About 3 weeks ago my computer just died, since I abused of it's ability to do many tasks at a time, so now I'm saving up for a new AMD ryzen so I can get back to real botting.

These are the laptop specs I'll be botting in:
    [​IMG]