If you have time, read this.

Discussion in 'Chit-Chat & Community Discussion' started by shanks203, Mar 1, 2018.

Discuss If you have time, read this. in the Chit-Chat & Community Discussion area at GameKiller.net

1. shanks203

shanks203 Brazil Premium Premium

Stats
    First i need to say something:
    upload_2018-3-1_22-38-54.png my paypal account
    and
    upload_2018-3-1_22-39-27.png terminal cost

I never thought I would get to this point, but without the option of buying a license to use the terminal using GKPoints, I was left with no strategy to renew my license. Unfortunately paying this kind of thing in Brazil is complicated, the dollar value in my country is TRIPLED. For example, if the terminal costs U$21, I have to pay R$63, and that's a lot of money thinking that the minimum wage is R$1000 (this is like U$333). At the moment I am studying administration at a university, and as you can see below I have to pay R R$723 monthly, and I still have other things to pay like books, bus tickets, food, internet and other things about the university.

upload_2018-3-1_22-42-33.png
    (Maturity, Parcel, Parcel Value, Stock Exchange 20%, Expiration of the stock exchange and the amount payable)
    The Date here is inverted: day/month/year

And unpacking $ 63 is a complicated thing, I was trying to win accounts with Kanna's to supply the terminal but unfortunately I can not sell the 3 required (7x3 = U $ 21).
    And I wonder if any generous soul could renew my license. I know this is almost impossible, but it does not cost anything to try.

Mr. Ad Advertisement

2. shadowerace

shadowerace Australia $ VIP Meso Farmer $ Premium

Stats
    do you need a small loan of $1 million?

Kiwi likes this.
  3. shanks203

Stats
    Hahaha, If I had the condition to pay loans, I would have already made thousands :/

But honestly, if you can lend this amount to the president of Brazil I am sure he will be able to pay 1 of the 98988 debts this country has ^^

4. Hyporos