Terminal Testimonial: How my life changed

Discussion in 'MapleStory Global & Europe Terminal Testimonial' started by Ashleyaa, Sep 26, 2018.

Discuss Terminal Testimonial: How my life changed in the MapleStory Global & Europe Terminal Testimonial area at GameKiller.net

1. Ashleyaa

Ashleyaa United States The New Guy

Stats
    I have been playing Maplestory for about eight years and I have gotten more progress and success in the past six months than I have the other seven and a half years.

My hacking venture began in the spring of 2018 when a friend of mine recommended ****** Trainer (competitor). Using ****** gave me a sneak peak in the world of hacking; however, I was missing so much. I got my main account banned while using BT and I officially ended my service with BT.

Around early June I learned about Gamekiller and its strong and helpful community that has been around for very long. The chat box is full of Premium Terminal members who are incredibly helpful and the support staff are always able to teach you new things. I ended up paying for a three month premium account upgrade and in the past three months I have gotten two characters to 250 and achieved 8k legion on one of the characters, while managing a personal relationship, part-time job, and of course school. Scripts, which are available with Terminal, make leveling and bossing so much easier. Several prequests are completely scripted and arcane dailies are no longer a worry. With master coders, Terminal essentially provides you with a hyper teleport rock as well and hacks such as skill inject which enables a player to solo even the hardest bosses (hard lucid and hard will included). Terminal has changed my life and I cannot imagine trying to increase my range and level manually because it would have taken me an entire life time. There are also tons of ways to make money using Gamekiller and selling services.